Menu:

 

You know sometimes you have to just write a topic and start, and this evening I want to say that since I am a D grade blogger I still find it hard to keep the discipline up.

The lesson I’m  learning is that until it becomes a habit (30 days apparently) you have to continually re-frame or remind yourself why you started doing what you are doing in the first place...so why the frig am I blogging...???

...well I always have an opinion on everything and thought that the discipline of expressing it in the written language would help me arrange and craft my arguments. I wanted to be in communication with people (would love to hear back from you ;-) ) and secretly I wanted to be famous...

There my motive's all out in the open...have a great day and remember to ask why?




Leave a Reply.


<